• Adults $10 • Seniors $5 • Students $5 • Kids $5
OLA Junior A Iroquois Trophy Winners
The Toronto Beaches win its first of five consecutive Iroquois Trophies, capturing the title from 1915-1919.
The Toronto Beaches join the Ontario Junior A Lacrosse League
The Toronto Beaches become a modern franchise in 1991 when it is added to the Ontario Junior A Lacrosse League schedule.
An Appearance in the Finals
The Toronto Beaches make their first appearance in the Ontario Junior A Lacrosse League final, before bowing out to the the St. Catharines Athletics.
Hinkson and Staff Earn Honours
Toronto Beaches coaching staff wins the franchise's first league award when it is named the year's Outstanding Coaching Staff.
New Coaches, Same Award
Jack Chisholm, Don Jones, Matt McLean, and Wayne Cousins claim the Jim Bishop Memorial Award as Toronto has the Most Outstanding Coaching staff for the second year in a row.
Wailes Wins Scoring Title
Kyle Wailies scores 30 goals and adds 65 assists for 95 points in just 18 games to win the OLA Jr. A scoring title.
Wailes Continues to Dominate
Beaches star Kyle Wailies betters his totals from the previous season — 31 goals, 76 assists for 107 points — to win the scoring race and capture the league's Most Valuable Player award.
Keogh Named Rookie of the Year
Future NLL player Steven Keogh burst on the scene in a big way, capturing the Joey Nieuwendyk Award as the league's best newcomer.